Beverly Hills Office
Kendall Frozen Fruits, Inc.
9777 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 818
Beverly Hills, CA 90212-1908
Phone: (310) 288-9920
Fax: (310) 288-9913
Susan Kendall: susan@kendallfruit.com
Veronica Contreras: veronica@kendallfruit.com
Dana Point Office
Kendall Frozen Fruits, Inc.
33971 Selva Road, Suite 240
Dana Point, CA 92629
Phone: (949) 489-3800
Fax: (949) 489-3810
Brian Klein: brian@kendallfruit.com Kimberly Gardner: kim@kendallfruit.com
Mike Daems: mike@kendallfruit.com Norman Broadhurst: norman@kendallfruit.com
Kelly Marks: kelly@kendallfruit.com Larry Kendall: berrylair@hotmail.com
Isaac McAllister: isaac@kendallfruit.com
Berkeley Office
Kendall Frozen Fruits, Inc.
P.O. Box 8021
Berkeley, CA 94707
Phone: (510) 841-3400
Fax: (510) 841-3400
Debbie Kendall: debbiekendallfruit@pacbell.net


Beverly HiIls
9777 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 818
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Phone (310) 288-9920
Fax (310) 288-9913
Dana Point
33971 Selva Rd, Suite 240
Dana Point, CA 92629
Phone (949) 489-3800
Fax (949) 489-3810
Products
• Dried Fruit • Fruit Puree
• Frozen Fruit • Vegetables
• Fruit Powder • Confections
• Juice Concentrate • Custom Creations